Bookstore

Coppin Bookstore

The Coppin State University/Barnes & Noble Bookstore supports the academic mission of the University. The University Bookstore offers new, used, and e-textbooks for purchase. Over 50% of textbooks are also available to rent for a single semester. In addition to your required textbooks, the bookstore carries school supplies, emblematic clothing and gifts, general reading books, reference books, and study guides. Greeting cards, personal care items, and a large variety of snacks and drinks are also available.

Special Hours

Regular store hours resume Monday, September 10, 2018.
Mon., Aug. 20, 2018 - Fri., Aug. 24, 2018
9:00am - 5:00pm
Sat., Aug. 25, 2018
10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon., Aug. 27, 2018 - Thurs., Aug. 30, 2018
9:00am - 6:30pm
Fri., Aug. 31, 2018
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat., Sept. 1, 2018
10:00am - 3:00pm
Mon., Sept. 3, 2018
Closed
Tues., Sept. 4, 2018 - Thurs., Sept. 6, 2018
9:00am - 6:30pm
Fri., Sept. 7, 2018
9:00am - 3:00pm
Sat., Sept. 8, 2018
10:00am - 3:00pm