Curriculum Standards and Policy Committee Members

Current Curriculum Committee Members

Visit our Curriculum Standards and Policy Committee page to learn more about our work and how.

Current CSPC Members
  • Roger Strittmatter
  • Abena Lewis-Mhoon
Mathematics and Computer Science
  • Leshell Hatley
  • Paramjit Sehdev
  • Sean Brooks
Natural Sciences
  • Dondra Bailey
  • Thavamani Rajapandi
Teaching and Learning
  • Glynis Barber
  • Daniel Joseph
Instructional and Professional Development
  • Harriett Kargbo
Health Information Management
  • Patience Ebuwei
Health and Health Information
  • Yolanda Savoy
  • Stacy Wood
Applied Social and Political Science
  • Elgin Klugh
Criminal Justice
  • Laura Anderson
  • Johnny Rice, Jr.
Psychology, Counseling, and Behavioral Health
  • Argin Hutchins
Social Work
  • Kesslyn Brade Stennis
  • Melissa Buckley
  • Shingirayi Mushonga
  • Lidan Ha
Management and Marketing
  • Michelle Richardson
  • Wes Magness
  • Karen Barland