Curriculum Standards and Policy Committee Members

Visit our Curriculum Standards and Policy Committee page to learn more about our work and how.

2023-2024 Curriculum Standards & Policy Committee Voting Members

Current CSPC Members
Accounting, Data Science, and Management Information Systems

Dr. Lidan Ha

Applied Social and Political Science

Dr. Tenyo Pearl

Criminal Justice

Dr. Darlene Brothers-Gray

Health and Health Education

Dr. Yolanda Savoy

Health Information Management

Dr. Patience Ebuwei


Dr. Roger Stritmatter

Instructional Leadership and Professional Development

Dr. Harriett Kargbo

Management and Marketing

Dr. F. Michelle Richardson

Mathematics and Computer Science

Dr. Sean Brooks

Natural Sciences

Dr. Dondra Bailey


Dr. Ericka Smith

Psychology, Counseling, and Behavioral Health

Dr. Pierre Wright

Social Work

Dr. Claudia Thorne

Teaching and Learning

Dr. Karen Rogers


Ms. Karen Barland

Faculty Senate

Dr. Vaple Robinson

Student Senate (SGA)

Jalen Camps

2023-2024 Curriculum Standards & Policy Committee Non-Voting Members

Current CSPC Members
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Dr. Pamela Wilks
  • Dr. Errol Bolden
Dean – College of Business Dr. Sadie Gregory
Dean – College of Behavioral & Social Sciences Dr. Johnny Rice
Dean – College of Arts & Sciences and Education Dr. Leontye Lewis
Dean – College of Health Professions Dr. Joan Tilghman
Assistant Vice President for Planning and Accreditation Mr. Michael Bowden
Director of Admissions Ms. Jinawa McNeil
Enrollment Management Designee Dr. Stephan Moore
Dean – Graduate School

Dr. Ericka Covington

Honors Program Designee Ms. DeChelle Forbes
Representative of the Adjunct Faculty Advisory Council TBD