Participating | Coppin State University


How to Participate


Who are Junior Faculty Members?

Junior faculty, at Coppin State University, are defined as regular faculty who have not attained tenure and who are on tenure track, regardless of the number of years he/she has held a doctorate degree. Currently, this program’s primary focus are persons on tenure track.

Who are Senior Faculty Members?

Senior Faculty, at Coppin State University, are defined as those at the level of Professor and Associate Professor who are tenured.

Application Process

Complete the application and submit it electronically to The Junior Faculty Mentoring Program Office.