Committee Members


Members Department
Sadie Gregory Academic Affairs
Hyacinth Ezeka* (votes in event of a tie) Accounting Economics & Finance
Troy Miller (non-voting) Admissions
Jacqueline Williams Instructional Leadership & Professional Development
Brian Schmitt Applied Psychology & Rehabilitation Counseling
Ralph Hughes Criminal Justice & Law Enforcement
Glynis Barber Curriculum & Instruction
Mabel Murray (Alternate) Curriculum & Instruction
Larry Martin History, Geography & Global Studies
Kokahvah Zauditi-Selassie Humanities
Mary Wanza Library
Lidan Ha Management Science & MIS
Sean Brooks (Alternate) Math & Computer Science
Gilbert Ogonji Natural Sciences
Jamal Uddin (Alternate) Natural Sciences
Alcott Arthur School of Arts & Sciences
Mary Owens-Southall School of Graduate Studies
Beverly O'Bryant College og Behavioral and Social Sciences
Shirley Newton-Guest Social Work
George Taylor Special Education
Emmanuel Anoruo Accounting Econ & Finance
James Stewart Applied Psych & Rehab Counseling
Ken Morgan Applied Social & Political Sciences
Ahmed Zohny (Alternate) Applied Social & Political Sciences
Elaine Sykes (Alternate) First-Year Experience
Wanda McCoy Math & Computer Science
Aladdin Fouad Planning & Assessment
James Takona School of Education
Ron Williams College of Business


23 voting members; Quorum = 12

**Vice Chair