Campus Police Staff | Coppin State University

Campus Police Staff

University Police Staff Directory

Name Title E-mail Telephone
Lieutenant Lawrence Ames Operations Commander lames@coppin.edu 410.951.6984
Security Guard Trina Bailey Operations Bureau tbailey@coppin.edu 410.951.3900
Police Officer Michael Baysmore Operations Bureau mbaysmore@coppin.edu 410.951.3900
Police Communications Operator Tierra Bell Administrative Bureau tibell@coppin.edu 410.951.3900
Program Management Specialist Adaisha Boddie Administrative Bureau aboddie@coppin.edu 410.951.6982
Administrative Assistant Cassandra Brockington Administrative Bureau cbrockington@coppin.edu 410.951.3907
Police Officer Jamar Brockington Operations Bureau jbrockington@coppin.edu 410.951.3900
Sergeant Johnnie Brown Operations Bureau jobrown@coppin.edu 410.951.3900
Detective Sergeant Norris Burrell Criminal Investigations nburrell@coppin.edu 410.951.3755
Police Communications Operator Cecelia Coles Administrative Bureau ccoles@coppin.edu 410.951.3900
Police Communications Operator Jarmaine Cooke Administrative Bureau jcooke@coppin.edu 410.951.3900
Police Officer Nelson Dennis Operations Bureau dnelson@coppin.edu 410.951.3900
Police Officer Parker Edwards Operations Bureau pedwards@coppin.edu 410.951.3900
Police Officer Kenneth Estep Operations Bureau kestep@coppin.edu 410.951.3900
Police Chief Leonard Hamm Chief of Police lhamm@coppin.edu 410.951.3906
Compliance Coordinator Sheryl Harrison Administrative Bureau sharrison@coppin.edu 410.951.3904
Security Guard Sharron Hines Operations Bureau shines@coppin.edu 410.951.3900
Sergeant Fuquan Jamison Operations Bureau fjamison@coppin.edu 410.951.3900
Sergeant Jeffrey Jennings Operations Bureau jjennings@coppin.edu 410.951.3900
Police Officer Michael Johnson Operations Bureau micjohnson@coppin.edu 410.951.3900
Police Communications Operator Tyenesha Johnson Administrative Bureau tmcknight@coppin.edu 410.951.3900
Detective Gloria Melvin Criminal Investigations gmelvin@coppin.edu 410.951.6986
Police Communications Operator Lawrence Mickey Administrative Bureau lmickey@coppin.edu 410.951.3900
Police Communications Operator Jamie Perry Administrative Bureau japerry@coppin.edu 410.951.3900
Police Communications Operator Tavia Spence Administrative Bureau tavspence@coppin.edu 410.951.3900
Police Communications Operator Kietel Tarrant Administrative Bureau ktarrant@coppin.edu 410.951.3900
Security Specialist Tera Timmons Administrative Bureau ttimmons@coppin.edu 410.951.3905
Police Officer William Wilkes Administrative Bureau wwilkes@coppin.edu 410.951.3900
Lieutenant Miriam Wood Administrative Commander mwood@coppin.edu 410.951.3902