Activities Schedule

Activities Schedule

9/21/2018 (Fri.) Mentors Training Workshops (Mentors Only)
9/27/2018 (Thurs.) Mix & Mingle Speed Connection (Mentees select Mentors)
10/4/2018 (Thurs.) For Colored Girls Performance (Mentees & Mentors)
10/5/2018 (Fri.) For Colored Girls Performance (Mentees & Mentors)
10/17/ 2018  (Wed.) Real Talk.... Real Life.... Real Conversation “Your Image Matters” - Series 3  (Mentees Only)
10/25/2018 (Thurs.) “Bowling for Pink” (Mentors/Mentees) (Tentative)
11/15/2018 (Thurs.) “Time Management”  Workshop - Series 4 (Mentees & Mentors)
12/7/2018 (Fri.) The Art of Giving Back “Adopt A Family” - Series 1/4 (Mentors & Mentees)
2/13/2019 (Wed.) Vision Board Workshop – Series 1,2,3,4 (Mentees Only)
2/14/2018 (Thurs) Should Love Hurt  Workshop - Series 2 (Mentees Only)
3/8/2019 (Fri.) “A Raisin In The Sun” Play (Mentees & Mentors)
3/9/2019 (Sat.) “A Raisin In The Sun” Play (Mentees & Mentors)
3/28/2019 (Thurs.) Girl Talk "What's the Tea" – Series 2 (Mentees Only)
4/17/2019 (Wed.) “Wants vs Needs”  Workshop  College Student Budgeting - Series 4 (Mentors & Mentees)
4/25/2019 (Thurs.) Chew & Chat Session Series 2 (Mentees Only)
5/3/2019 (Fri.) End of Year/Seniors Recognition Luncheon - Series 1 (Mentors & Mentees)