Activities Schedule

Activities Schedule

9/22/2017 (Fri.) Mentors Training Workshops (Mentors Only)
9/25/2017 (Mon.) Mix & Mingle Speed Connection (Mentees select Mentors)
10/4/2017 (Thurs.) Real Talk.... Real Life.... Real Conversation (Series 2/3)
11/15/2017 (Wed.) Your Image Matters (Series 3 Health & Appearance)
12/1/2017 (Fri.) The Art of Giving Back (Series 4 Finance & Future Goals)
2/14/2018 (Wed.) Should Love Hurt Workshop (Series 2 Family/Peers)
2/24/2018 (Sat.) A Day at the Mall (Mentors & Mentees)
3/29/2018 (Thurs.) Ladies to Ladies Struggle 101 (Series 4 Finance & Future goals)
4/18/2018 (Wed.) Chew & Chat Session (Mentees Only)
April TBD Cultural Activity (Mentors & Mentees)
April TBD Orioles Baseball Game (Mentors & Mentees)
5/4/2018 (Fri.) Dynamics of a Lady/Seniors Recognition Luncheon (Series 1)
Every Wed. WOW Work Out Wednesday