Activities Schedule

Activities Schedule

9/22/2017 (Fri.) Mentors Training Workshops (Mentors Only)
9/25/2017 (Mon.) Mix & Mingle Speed Connection (Mentees select Mentors)
10/4/2017 (Thurs.) Real Talk.... Real Life.... Real Conversation (Series 2/3)
11/15/2017 (Wed.) Your Image Matters (Series 3 Health & Appearance)
12/1/2017 (Fri.) The Art of Giving Back (Series 4 Finance & Future Goals)
2/14/2018 (Wed.) Should Love Hurt Workshop (Series 2 Family/Peers)
3/7/2018 (Wed.) Black Panthers Movie (OUR HOUSE & CLAC)
3/28/2018 (Wed.) Girl Talk "What's the Tea" (Mentees Only)
4/18/2018 (Wed.) College Student Budgeting and Finance (Series 4 Finance & Future goals) (Mentors & Mentees)
5/4/2018 (Fri.) Dynamics of a Lady/Seniors Recognition Luncheon (Series 1 Final Session) (Mentees & Mentors)
5/9/2018 (Wed) Orioles Baseball Game ORIOLES VS Kansas City (Mentors & Mentees) & OUR HOUSE
Every Wed. WOW Work Out Wednesday