VPAF Search


Search Committee

Doug Dalzell [Search Chair]
VP: Institutional Advancement

Dr. Christopher Brittan-Powell
Faculty Representative

Ms. Marcia Cephus
Director: Alumni Affairs
President: Staff Senate

Ms. Latasha Coleman
President: Student Government Association

Dr. Ahmed El-Haggan
VP: Information Technology Division & CIO

Dr. Nicholas Eugene
President: Faculty Senate

Dr. Sadie Gregory
Dean: School of Business

Dr. Pamela Love-Manning
Alumni, CSUDF

Ms. Crystal Mosley

Mr. Joseph Vivona
COO/Vice Chancellor: Administration and Finance, University System of Maryland

Information for You

Campus Visits

  • Monday, April 29, 2013
    (Al Erdman)

  • Wednesday May 1, 2013
    (John Spinard)


View the Schedule Details