Nursing Faculty and Staff

410.951.3970
Phone
410.951.3994
Fax
Hours and Location
Mon-Fri8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Health & Human Services Bldg.
Room 133
Faculty and Staff
Undergraduate Nursing

Ms. Kathy Barnes, Assistant Professor 

Ms. Lucille Belgrave, Clinical Coordinator 

Ms. Amelia Bell-Hawkins, Assistant Professor 

Dr. Rena Boss-Victoria, Nursing Resource Center Coordinator 

Ms. Erica Brice, Assistant Professor 

Ms. Mona Calhoun, Chairperson, Health Information Management 

Dr. Marcella A. Copes, Dean & Professor 

Mrs. Crystal Day-Black, Assistant Professor 

Ms. Ihuoma Ezebuihe, Assistant Professor 

Ms. Natalie Hart, Assistant Professor 

Ms. Darlene Hinds, Assistant Professor 

Ms. Joanne Jolivett, Nursing Student Enrichment Program Coordinator 

Ms. Janay Jones, Assistant Professor 

Ms. Karen Lee, Assistant Professor 

Dr. Tracey Murray, Assistant Professor 

Dr. Nayna Philipsen, Director of Program Development 

Dr. Denise Pope, Associate Dean Baccalaureate Education 

Ms. Justina Reinckens, Assistant Professor 

Ms. Vaple Robinson, Assistant Professor 

Dr. Joan Tilghman, Associate Dean for Graduate Nursing Education 

Ms. Danita Tolson, Assistant Professor 

Ms. Robin Warren, Assistant Professor 

Ms. Denyce Watties-Daniel, Assistant Professor 

Ms. Charlotte Wood, Assistant Professor 

Mrs. Stacey Wood, Assistant Professor 

Staff

Ms. Hillary Bain 

Nursing Recruiter (STAR) 
(410) 951-3912, Bldg:HHSB Room:431B 
hbain@coppin.edu

Mr. Billy Best 

Director Student Affairs and Retention 
(410) 951-6159, Bldg:HHSB Room:431-C 
BBest@coppin.edu

Mr. Darryl A. Boyd 

Admissions Coordinator 
(410) 951-3988, Bldg:HHSB Room:431-B 
dboyd@coppin.edu

Ms. Debra Chaplin 

Business Manager 
(410) 951-3993, Bldg:HHSB Room:133-F 
dchaplin@coppin.edu

Ms. Pat Clark 

Business Services Specialist 
(410) 951-4148, Bldg:HHSB Room:133-E 
pclark@coppin.edu

Ms. Keri Hickey 

Executive Administrative Assistant to Interim Provost/V.P. Academic Affairs 
(410) 951-3963, Bldg:Connor Admin. Room:327 
khickey@coppin.edu

Ms. Victoria Johnson 

Administrative Assistant 
(410) 951-3977, Bldg:HHSB Room:426 
vjohnson@coppin.edu

Ms. Shavon Legette, FNP-BC 

Family Nurse Practitioner 
(410) 951-4182, Bldg:HHSB Room:131 
slegette@coppin.edu

Ms. Shirley Means 

Student Retention Specialist 
(410) 951-4221, Bldg:HHSB Room:431 
smeans@coppin.edu

Ms. Starr Mickle 

Administrative Assistant 
(410) 951-4188, Bldg:HHSB Room:131 
SMickle@coppin.edu

Ms. Lisa Owens 

Executive Administrative Assistant – Health Information Management 
(410) 951-6208, Bldg:HHSB Room:125 
lowens@coppin.edu

Ms. Emma Patterson-Crosby 

Executive Administrative Assistant 
(410) 951-3981, Bldg:HHSB Room:125 
ecrosby@coppin.edu

Ms. Beverly Richards 

Director of Development 
(410) 951-2638, Bldg:HHSB Room:133-C 
BRichards@coppin.edu