SAH Faculty and Staff

410.951.2622
Phone
Hours and Location
Mon-Fri8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Health & Human Services Bldg.
Room 125
Faculty and Staff
School of Allied Health

Faculty

Ms. Amelia Bell-Hawkins
Professor
(410) 951-2624
abell-hawkins@coppin.edu

Ms. Robin Butler
Adjunct Faculty
rbutler@coppin.edu

Ms. Mona Calhoun
Chairperson, Health Information Management
(410) 951-2622
mcalhoun@coppin.edu

Dr. Marcella A. Copes
Dean and Professor
(410) 951-3990
mcopes@coppin.edu

Ms. Zakevia Green
Assistant Professor
(410) 951-6171
zgreen@coppin.edu

Ms. Carolyn Eberly
Assistant Professor
ceberly@coppin.edu

Dr. Nayna Philipsen
Professor
(410) 951-2630
nphilipsen@coppin.edu

Dr. Joan Tilghman
Associate Dean of the Helene Fuld School of Nursing and Professor
(410) 951-3990
jtilghman@coppin.edu

Ms. Denyce Watties-Daniels
Assistant Professor, Director of the SimCenter
(410) 951-3974
dwatties-daniels@coppin.edu

Staff

Hillary Bain

Ms. Hillary Bain
Nursing Recruiter (STAR)
(410) 951-3912
Bldg: HHSB Room: 131W
hbain@coppin.edu

Billy Best

Mr. Billy Best
Director Student Affairs
(410) 951-6159
Bldg: HHSB Room: 131U
BBest@coppin.edu

Darryl Boyd

Mr. Darryl A. Boyd
Admissions Coordinator
(410) 951-3988
Bldg: HHSB Room: 131V
dboyd@coppin.edu

Ms. Shirley Carr
Administrative Assistant II
(410) 951-3962
Bldg: HHSB Room: 133
SCarr@coppin.edu

Debra Chaplin

Ms. Debra Chaplin
Business Manager
(410) 951-3993
Bldg: HHSB Room: 133-F
dchaplin@coppin.edu

Mr. Dana Crank
Administrative Assistant
(410) 951-6157
Bldg: HHSB Room: 429
DCrank@coppin.edu

Ms. Delores Dale
Accounting Clerk III
(410) 951-6175
Bldg: HHSB Room: 133-E
DDale@coppin.edu

Shavon Darden

Ms. Shavon Darden, FNP-BC
Family Nurse Practitioner and Associate Director of CSU Community Health Center
(410) 951-4182
Bldg: HHSB Room: 131
slegette@coppin.edu

Dr. Terri Hackett
Director of Retention
(410) 951-3582
Bldg: HHSB Room: 131X
thackett@coppin.edu

Ms. Keri Hickey
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Dean
(410) 951-3963
Bldg: HHSB Room: 429
khickey@coppin.edu

Starr Mickle

Ms. Starr Mickle
Clinic Coordinator/Billing Specialist
(410) 951-4188
Bldg: HHSB Room:131
SMickle@coppin.edu

Ms. Cindy Nicholas
Administrative Assistant II
(410) 951-4221
Bldg: HHSB Room: 133
CNicholas@coppin.edu

Ms. Tia Parker
Certified Medical Assistant
(410) 951-4188
Bldg: HHSB, Room: 131

Emma Patterson-Crosby

Ms. Emma Patterson-Crosby
Executive Administrative Assistant
(410) 951-3981
Bldg: HHSB Room: 125
ecrosby@coppin.edu

Beverly Richards

Ms. Beverly Richards
Director of Development
(410) 951-2638
Bldg: HHSB Room: 133-C
BRichards@coppin.edu

Ms. Valarie Rivera
Certified Medical Assistant
(410) 951-4180
Bldg: HHSB Room: 131
vrivera@coppin.edu

Dr. James Smith
Special Assistant to the Dean
(410) 951-6162
Bldg: HHSB Room: 429H
JSmith@coppin.edu

Ms. Katoria Smith-Tinsley
Administrative Assistant II
(410) 951-3967
Bldg: HHSB Room: 431
KSmith-Tinsley@coppin.edu

Ms. Jennifer Veale
Executive Administrative Assistant
(410) 951-6165
Bldg: HHSB Room: 430
JVeale@coppin.edu