SAH Faculty and Staff

410.951.2622
Phone
Hours and Location
Mon-Fri8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Health & Human Services Bldg.
Room 125
Faculty and Staff
School of Allied Health

Faculty

Ms. Robin Butler
Director of Clinical Affairs and Assistant Professor
rbutler@coppin.edu
(410) 951-6170

Ms. Mona Calhoun
Chairperson, Health Information Management
mcalhoun@coppin.edu
(410) 951-2622

Dr. Marcella A. Copes
Dean and Professor
mcopes@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3990

Dr. Zakevia Green
Assistant Professor
zgreen@coppin.edu
(410) 951-6171

Ms. Carolyn Eberly
Assistant Professor
ceberly@coppin.edu

Dr. Nayna Philipsen
Professor
nphilipsen@coppin.edu
(410) 951-2630

Dr. Joan Tilghman
Associate Dean of the Helene Fuld School of Nursing and Professor
jtilghman@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3990

Ms. Denyce Watties-Daniels
Assistant Professor, Director of the SimCenter
dwatties-daniels@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3974

Staff

Ms. Hillary Bain
Nursing Recruiter (STAR)
hbain@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3912

Mr. Billy Best
Director Student Affairs
bbest@coppin.edu
(410) 951-6159

Mr. Darryl A. Boyd
Admissions Coordinator
dboyd@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3988

Ms. Shirley Carr
Administrative Assistant II
shcarr@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3962

Ms. Delores Dale
Administrative Asistant
ddale@coppin.edu
(410) 951-6175

Ms. Shavon Darden, FNP-BC
Family Nurse Practitioner and Associate Director of CSU Community Health Center
slegette@coppin.edu
(410) 951-4182

Ms. Keri Hickey
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Dean
khickey@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3963

Karen Johnson
Certified Medical Assistant
karjohnson@coppin.edu
(410) 951-4180

Ms. Shirley Means
Administrative Assistant
shmeans@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3962

Ms. Starr Mickle
Clinic Coordinator/Billing Specialist
smickle@coppin.edu
(410) 951-4188

Ms. Cindy Nicholas
Administrative Assistant II
cnicholas@coppin.edu
(410) 951-4221

Ms. Tia Parker
Certified Medical Assistant
(410) 951-4188

Ms. Emma Patterson-Crosby
Executive Administrative Assistant
ecrosby@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3981

Ms. Beverly Richards
Director of Strategic Partnerships
brichards@coppin.edu
(410) 951-2638

Dr. James Smith
Special Assistant to the Dean
jsmith@coppin.edu
(410) 951-6162

Mr. Cephas Thornton
Business Manager
cthornton@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3993

Ms. Jennifer Veale
Executive Administrative Assistant
jveale@coppin.edu
(410) 951-6165