Coppin State University News


410.951.4200
Phone
410.951.4201
Fax
Hours and Location
Mon-Fri8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Grace Jacobs Building
First Floor
Coppin State University News
Office of University Relations
RSS Feed Icon

Published: Wednesday December 11, 2013
Coppin Club Football National Champs !

Published: Tuesday November 19, 2013
A dramatic collage woven together from Hansberry’s produced and unproduced works including A Raisin in the Sun, Les Blancs and other plays.

Published: Thursday October 24, 2013
Truth Stands; a play by Cynthia Hardeman kicks off the theatre season

Published: Thursday October 10, 2013
Coppin State students join national effort to feed Baltimore's Homeless

Published: Tuesday October 1, 2013
Information on how the Affordable Care Act affects Maryland State Employees.

Published: Monday September 30, 2013
Center offers drop-in service



Published: Thursday June 6, 2013
Shawn Burnett and Cirron Greenidge recognized for their work

Published: Thursday May 16, 2013
Juanita Brown receives master's degree at 75.



Published: Tuesday March 12, 2013
Coppin State University network upgrades allow greater access to students, faculty and visitors

Published: Friday February 22, 2013
Coppin State University’s Department of Visual and Performance Arts will celebrate the legacy of Mr. Luke Shaw, former Coppin State University professor, scholar, artist and founding member of the university’s department of Visual and Performing Arts.

Published: Friday February 8, 2013
Bishop L. Robinson Sr. Justice Institute at Coppin State University Ribbon Cutting

Published: Monday December 10, 2012
Coppin State University Wins American Institute of Architects Award for the Design

Published: Monday December 10, 2012
Coppin State University Wins American Institute of Architects Award for the Design

Published: Friday December 7, 2012
Mr. Mfume will deliver keynote address for Coppin State University's 2012 Fall Commencement

Published: Tuesday November 20, 2012
Mortimer H. Neufville Named Interim President of Coppin State University
RSS Feed Icon