Faculty and Staff (Math and Computer Science)

410.951.3455
Phone
410.951.3467
Fax
Hours and Location
Mon-Fri8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Grace Jacobs Building
Room 600
Faculty and Staff
Math & Computer Science

Dr. Min A
Assistant Prof., Mathematics
ma@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3616

Dr. Chase Adams, III
Assistant Prof., Mathematics
cadams@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3472

Ms. Dominica Anamelechi
Admin. Coordinator, B.E.S.T. STEM

Dr. Patrick Appiah-Kubi
Adjunct, Mathematics

Prof. Charles Betow
Instructor, Mathematics
chbetow@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3479

Dr. Sean Brooks
Assistant Prof., Mathematics, Interim Chair
sbrooks@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3455

Prof. Ronnie Brown
Adjunct, Mathematics
robrown@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3475

Prof. Rachel Brunson
Adjunct, Mathematics
rbrunson@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3475

Ms. Marion Clea
Administrative Assistant
mclea@coppin.edu
(410) 951-6280

Prof. Howard Cornish
Instructor, Mathematics
hcornish@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3469

Dr. Nicholas Eugene
Associate Prof., Mathematics
neugene@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3462

Dr. Genevieve Knight
B.E.S.T. STEM Coordinator
gknight@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3457

Dr. Cheng Luo
Assistant Prof., Computer Science
cluo@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3460

Dr. Wanda McCoy
Assistant Prof., Mathematics
wmccoy@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3470

Prof. Paul Mountain
Instructor, Mathematics
PMountain@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3474

Prof. Peter Mutaku
Adjunct, Mathematics
pmutaku@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3473

Dr. Sisir Ray
Associate Prof., Computer Science
sray@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3463

Prof. Dontae Ryan
Adjunct, Mathematics

Dr. Atma Sahu
Prof., Mathematics
asahu@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3464

Dr. Paramjit Sehdev
Associate Prof., Computer Science
psehdev@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3465

Prof. William Shaw
Instructor, Mathematics
wshaw@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3480

Prof. Delores Smith
Assistant Prof., Mathematics
dsmith1@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3468

Prof. Gholamhossein Soroush
Adjunct, Mathematics
gsoroush@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3465

Prof. Chantelle Spinney
Adjunct, Mathematics
cspinney@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3469

Prof. Alex Williams
Instructor, Mathematics, STEM

Prof. Clarence Williams
Instructor, Mathematics
clwilliams@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3627