IT Newsletter


410.951.3888
Helpdesk
410.951.3877
OIT Office
Hours and Location
Mon-Fri8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Miles Connor
Room 200
ITD Newsletter
Information Technology Division

Published: Monday September 22, 2014
Coppin hosts Adjunct Professional Development Saturday, featuring workshops on the use of technology in the classroom.

Published: Monday December 2, 2013
Two winners selected during November 13, 2013 drawing receive the grand prize of a Microsoft Surface tablet.

Published: Wednesday October 9, 2013
Cybersecurity Awareness Month Activities

Published: Thursday October 3, 2013
The Information Technology Division sponsored Tech@Nite on Wednesday, October 2, 2013. The purpose was to raise awareness about IT services to students.

Published: Tuesday October 1, 2013
October is National Cyber Security Awareness Month

Published: Tuesday September 24, 2013
Adjunct Development Saturday took place on Saturday Sept 21, 2013

Published: Friday August 23, 2013
Mobile Student Documentation

Published: Friday August 23, 2013
Mobile Faculty Documentation

Published: Friday August 23, 2013
Adding the Mobile app to iPhone and iPad devices

Published: Friday August 23, 2013
Adding the Mobile App to the Android Homescreen

Published: Wednesday May 22, 2013
Coppin State University is proud to present Office 365 for education—including email, instant messaging, group video and voice chat, and online document viewing and editing.

Published: Wednesday May 8, 2013
Office 365 provides next generation communication and collaboration services from Microsoft, including Exchange Online, SharePoint Online, and Lync Online

Published: Tuesday August 14, 2012
Dionne Curbeam, director of Coppin’s Instructional Technology Department, won the 2012 Blackboard Catalyst Award for Communication Strategies at...