Academic Affairs Staff


410.951.3010
Phone
410.951.3009
Fax
Hours and Location
Mon-Fri8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Health & Human Services Bldg.
Room 218
Academic Affairs Staff
Academic Affairs

Dr. Gregory, Sadie R.
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
(410) 951-3010
srgregory@coppin.edu

Dr. Kehe, Judith
Interim Assistant Vice President
jkehe@coppin.edu

Mr. Bowden, Michael
Director of Research & Evaluation
(410) 951-4236
mbowden@coppin.edu

Dr. Braha, Habtu
Acting Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs
(410) 951-3014
hbraha@coppin.edu

Ms. Cook, Yvonne V.
Assistant to the Provost
(410) 951-3019
ycook@coppin.edu

Mr. Ogbazghi, Jonathan
Business Manager
(410) 951-3013
jogbazghi@coppin.edu

Burgess-Brunson, Debora
Executive Administrative Assistant
(410) 951-3598
dburgess-brunson@coppin.edu