UC Staff

Dr. Elaine Sykes
Director
esykes@coppin.edu
410.951.4154
Suite 209

Martine Foreman
Coordinator, Student Engagement
mforeman@coppin.edu
410.951.6422
Suite 208A

Letisha Malcolm
Academic Advisement Specialist (N thru S)
lmalcolm@coppin.edu
410.951.6429
Suite 208B

Moshe Selassie
Academic Advisement Specialist (D thru I)
mselassie@coppin.edu
410.951.1265
Suite 212C

Stephanie Taylor
Academic Advisement Specialist(A thru C)
sttaylor@coppin.edu
410.951.3559
Suite 212B

Shirley Thomas
Academic Advisement Specialist (J thru M)
sthomas@coppin.edu
410.951.3057
Suite 203B

Dehavilland Whitaker
Academic Advisement Specialist (T thru Z)
dwhitaker@coppin.edu
410.951.3062
Suite 28A

Gene Thomas
Coordinator, Math Center
gthomas@coppin.edu
410.951.3056
Suite 207

Bryan Preston
Coordinator, Writing Center
bpreston@coppin.edu
410.951.3059
Suite 206

Doretha Houston
Asst. Coordinator, Writing Tutor
dhouston@coppin.edu
410.951.3054
Suite 206

Dr. Judith Wilner
Chair of Freshman Seminar
jwillner@coppin.edu
410.951.6423/3371
Suite 203A

Patricia Owens
Administrative Assistant
paowens@coppin.edu
410.951.3508/6420
Suite 208

Student Steering Committee
410.951.3058
Suite 210

UNIVERSITY COLLEGE LAB
410.951.4168
Suite 217


University College

Phone: 410.951.6420

Fax: 410.951.3061

Hours of Operation: Mon - Fri 8:30 am - 5:00 pm