CCS Staff

Mr. Ali, Sarood
Client Services Specialist
(410) 951-3867
sali@coppin.edu

Mr. Bourne IV, Thomas
Client Computing Specialist
(410) 951-4185
tbourne@coppin.edu

Mr. Brooks, Joe
Client Services Specialist
(410) 951-3948
jobrooks@coppin.edu

Ms. Brown, Rene
Computer LAB. Manager
(410) 951-3864
rbrown@coppin.edu

Mr. Ellis, Jimmy
A/V Specialist
(410) 951-6130
jellis@coppin.edu

Mr. Grimes, Jeffrey
Audio Visual Specialist
(410) 951-3866
jgrimes@coppin.edu

Mr. Hammond, Marcus
Assistant Director
(410) 951-3863
mhammond@coppin.edu

Ms. Jackson, Kelli R
Digital Audio Visual Systems Manager
(410) 951-4241
kejackson@coppin.edu

Mr. Juaneza, Milrico
Client Computing Support Assistant
(410) 951-4240
mjuaneza@coppin.edu

Mr. Owusu-Sekyere, Emmanuel
Director
(410) 951-3862
manny@coppin.edu

Ms. Reed, Tykesha
Help Desk Analyst
(410) 951-3868
treed@coppin.edu

Mr. Sanders, Robert H
AV Specialist
(410) 951-3860
bsanders@coppin.edu


Client Computing Services

410.951.3888   Phone

Hours / Location
Mon-Fri: 7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Grace Jacobs, Middle Level