CCS Staff

410.951.3888
Phone
Hours and Location
Mon-Fri7:00 am - 8:00 pm
Grace Jacobs Building
Middle Level
Staff
Client Computing Services

Mr. Sarood Ali
Client Services Specialist
(410) 951-3867
sali@coppin.edu

Mr. Thomas Bourne IV
Client Computing Specialist
(410) 951-4185
tbourne@coppin.edu

Mr. Joe Brooks
Client Services Specialist
(410) 951-3948
jobrooks@coppin.edu

Ms. Rene Brown
Computer Lab Manager
(410) 951-3864
rbrown@coppin.edu

Mr. Jimmy Ellis
A/V Specialist
(410) 951-6130
jellis@coppin.edu

Mr. Jeffrey Grimes
Audio Visual Specialist
(410) 951-3866
jgrimes@coppin.edu

Mr. Marcus Hammond
Assistant Director
(410) 951-3863
mhammond@coppin.edu

Ms. Kelli R. Jackson
Digital Audio Visual Systems Manager
(410) 951-4241
kejackson@coppin.edu

Mr. Milrico Juaneza
Client Computing Support Assistant
(410) 951-4240
mjuaneza@coppin.edu

Mr. Emmanuel Owusu-Sekyere
Director
(410) 951-3862
manny@coppin.edu

Ms. Tykesha Reed
Help Desk Analyst
(410) 951-3868
treed@coppin.edu