Admissions Staff

410.951.3600
Phone
410.523.7351
Fax
Hours and Location
Mon-Thu8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Fri8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Miles Connor
1st Floor
Staff
Office of Admissions

Mrs. Briscoe, Michelle L
Receptionist
(410) 951-3612
mbriscoe@coppin.edu

Ms. Carter, Dawn
Processing Team Manager
(410) 951-3619
dcarter@coppin.edu

Stephen Castaneda
Admissions Counselor, Recruiter
(410) 951-3617
scastaneda@coppin.edu

Mrs. Childs, Deborah
Assistant Director of Recruitment
(410) 951-3603
dchilds@coppin.edu

Ms. Clark, Vonda
Office Clerk
(410) 951-3614
vclarck@coppin.edu

Mrs. Gross, Michelle R
Director
(410) 951-3610
mgross@coppin.edu

Ms. Harris, Janel
Schorlaship Coordinator
(410) 951-3605
jaharris@coppin.edu

Mrs. Monier, Andrea
Senior Processor
(410) 951-3608
amonier@coppin.edu

Ms. Robinson, Dina
Processor
(410) 951-3604
drobinson@coppin.edu

Ms. Thompson, Patricia
Administrative Assistant/International Liaison
(410) 951-3615
pthomas@coppin.edu

Ms. Thornton, Lisa
Assistant Director of Technology
(410) 951-3609
lthornton@coppin.edu

Ms. Warfield, Katrissa N
Associate Director
(410) 951-3613
kwarfield@coppin.edu