Capital Planning Staff


Ms. Bass, Sabrina I
Executive Director of Capital Planning and Budget
(410) 951-3782
sbass@coppin.edu

Ms. Blaine, Regina
Administrative Assistant
(410) 951-3799
rblaine@coppin.edu

Mr. Brown, Steven
Real Estate Acquisition Manager
(410) 951-3783
stbrown@coppin.edu

Ms. Delly, Linda
Administrative Assistant
(410) 951-3772
ldelly@coppin.edu

Dr. Patel, Maqbool
Associate Vice President for Administration and Finance
(410) 951-3780
mpatel@coppin.edu

Mr. Patterson, Samuel
Director
(410) 951-3769
spatterson@coppin.edu

Mr. Roberts, Lennard
Project Manager: R. A
(410) 951-3787
lroberts@coppin.edu

Ms. Stewart, Lafaithea
Program Manager
(410) 951-3789
lstewart@coppin.edu

Ms. Webb, Darlene
Project Manager/ADA Coordinator
(410) 951-3785
dwebb@coppin.edu


Capital Planning

410.951.3780   Phone
410.951.3788   Fax

Hours / Location
Mon-Fri: 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
PEC, 341