IA Staff


410.951.3800
Phone
410.951.3801
Fax
Hours and Location
Mon-Fri8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Miles Connor
3rd Floor
Staff
Division of Institutional Advancement

Mr. Dalzell, Douglas
Vice President, Institutional Advancement and
Executive Director, CSU Development Foundation
410.951.3826
ddalzell@coppin.edu

Ms. Cephus, Marcia
Director of Alumni & Donor Relations
410-951-3812
mcephus@coppin.edu

Mr. Essien, Al
Assistant Vice President, Philanthropy
410.951.3809
aessien@coppin.edu

Ms. Fall, Eunice A.
Director, Advancement Services
410.951.3802
efall@coppin.edu

Mr. Gwynn, Lamonte
Development Associate
410.951.3913
lgwynn@coppin.edu

Mrs. Haskins-Turner, Julie A.
Certified Fundraising Management Specialist
410.951.3811
jhaskins-turner@coppin.edu

Ms. Larkins, Sherrye I.
Director, Special Events & Special Projects
410.951.3819
slarkins@coppin.edu

Mr. Locke, Kyle
Director, Summer Programing & Athletic Development
419.951.3721
klocke@coppin.edu

Mrs. Rodgers, Shawna O.
Director, Annual Giving
410.951.3873
srodgers@coppin.edu

Ms. Sessomes, Saretha
Accountant, CSU Development Foundation
410.951.3821
ssessomes@coppin.edu

Ms. Smith-Tinsley, Katoria
Executive Administrative Assistant
410.951.3873
ksmith-tinsley@coppin.edu

Ms. Sutton, Esperance
Coordinator, Donor Relations & Stewardship
410.951.3824
essutton@coppin.edu

Ms. Turner, Tara K.
Director, Major Gifts & Planned Giving
410.951.3825
tturner@coppin.edu

Mr. Uzzle, George
Director, Title III Grants
Comptroller, CSU Development Foundation
410.951.3818
guzzle@coppin.edu