CP Staff

Mr. Ames, Lawrence
Lieutenant
(410) 951-6984
lames@coppin.edu

Mr. Baysmore, Michael
University Police
(410) 951-3900
mbaysmore@coppin.edu

Mr. Bishop, John
University Police
(410) 951-3900
jbishop@coppin.edu

Ms. Boddie, Adaisha
Crime Data Analysis
(410) 951-3900
aboddie@coppin.edu

Mr. Brockington, Jamar
Dispatcher
(410) 951-3900
jbrockington@coppin.edu

Mr. Brown, Johnnie
University Police
(410) 951-3900
jobrown@coppin.edu

Mr. Burrell, Norris T
Detective Sergeant
(410) 951-3755
nburrell@coppin.edu

Mr. Elliott, William
University Police
(410) 951-3900
welliott@coppin.edu

Mr. Estep Jr., Kenneth
University Police
(410) 951-3900
kestep@coppin.edu

Mr. Hamm, Leonard
Chief
(410) 951-3906
lhamm@coppin.edu

Ms. Harris, Nicole
Administrative Assistant
(410) 951-3907
nharriss@coppin.edu

Ms. Hines, Pamela C
Acting Sergeant
(410) 951-3900
phines@coppin.edu

Mr. Jamison, Fuquan
Acting Sergeant/Field Training Coordinator
(410) 951-3900
fjamison@coppin.edu

Mr. Jennings, Jeffrey
University Police
(410) 951-3900
jjennings@coppin.edu

Mr. Johnson, Michael
University Police
(410) 951-3900
micjohnson@coppin.edu

Mr. Johnson, Sr., Larry M
Corporal/ University Police
(410) 951-3900
ljohnson@coppin.edu

Ms. McKnight, Tyenesha
Dispatcher
(410) 951-3900
tmcknight@coppin.edu

Ms. Melvin, Gloria
Detective Police
(410) 951-6986
gmelvin@coppin.edu

Mr. Mickey, Lawrence
Dispatcher
(410) 951-3900

Ms. Miller, Leslie
University Police
(410) 951-3900
lemiller@coppin.edu

Mr. Mitchell, Eric E
Sergeant/University Police
(410) 951-3900
emitchell@coppin.edu

Mr. Ricks, Jason
University Police
(410) 951-3900

Mr. Robinson, Sr., Richard A
Corporal/University Police
(410) 951-3900
rrobinson@coppin.edu

Mr. Rose, James
University Police
(410) 951-3900
jarose@coppin.edu

Ms. Spence, Tavia
Dispatcher
(410) 951-3900

Ms. Timmons, Tera
Security Specialist
(410) 951-3905
ttimmons@coppin.edu

Ms. Wood, Miriam E
Administrative Sergeant
(410) 951-3902
mwood@coppin.edu


Campus Police

410.951.3900   Phone
410.951.6997   Fax

Hours / Location
Mon-Thu: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Fri: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
PEC, Suite 272