HR Staff

Lisa Early
Director of Human Resources
Phone: (410) 951-3669
Email: learly@coppin.edu

Fiona Harewood
HR Specialist (Recruiter)
Phone: (410) 951-6763
Email: fharewood@coppin.edu

Jack Jones
Payroll Processing Associate
Phone: (410) 951-1283
Email: jacjones@coppin.edu

Sophia Jones
HR Associate I
Phone: (410) 951-3666
Email: sojones@coppin.edu

Chynia Lewis
Compensation & Benefits Manager
Phone: (410) 951-3670
Email: chlewis@coppin.edu

Cynthia PreVatte
HR Manager
Phone: (410) 951-3671
Email: cprevatte@coppin.edu

Nicole Simms
HR Associate II
Phone: (410) 951-3675
Email: nsimms@coppin.edu

Alita Yarneth
HRIS Analyst
Phone: (410) 951-3668
Email: ayarneth@coppin.edu