Facilities Staff

410.951.1234
Phone
410.951.4129
Fax
Hours and Location
Mon-Fri8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Physical Education Complex
Room 352B
Staff
Office of Facilities Management

Administrative Office

Mr. Barratt, John C.
Interim Associate Director/Project Coordinator
(410) 951-3773
jbarratt@coppin.edu

Ms. Caldwell, Pamela M.
Business Manager
(410) 951-3694
pcaldwell@coppin.edu

Mrs. Castro, Maria del R.
Safety and Environmental Manager
(410) 951-3771
mcastro@coppin.edu

Ms. Tharrington, Tia
Office Clerk
(410) 951-3759
ttharrington@coppin.edu

Mr. Thomas, Roy
Director of Facilities
(410) 951-4231
rothomas@coppin.edu

Mr. Torbert, David
Trades Manager
(410) 951-3770
dtorbert@coppin.edu

Carpentry

Mr. Tisdale, Ervin
Carpenter
(410) 951-1234
etisdale@coppin.edu

Electrical

Mr. Jefferson, Craig
Electrician
(410) 951-1234
cjefferson@coppin.edu

Mr. Jones, Keith
Electrician
(410) 951-1234
kjones@coppin.edu

Mr. Watties, Delphre
Electrician
(410) 951-1234
dwatties@coppin.edu

General Services

Mr. Brooks, Grover (Brad)
General Services
(410) 951-1234

Mr. Byrd, Dwayne
General Services
(410) 951-1234
dbyrd@coppin.edu

Mr. Green, Ronnie
General Services
(410) 951-1234
rgreen@coppin.edu

Mr. Smith, William
General Services
(410) 951-1234

Housekeeping

Ms. Durant, Leila M.
Housekeeping
(410) 951-1234
ldurant@coppin.edu

Ms. Green, Melody
Housekeeping
(410) 951-1234
mgreen@coppin.edu

Ms. Hines, Sharron
Housekeeping
(410) 951-1234
shines@coppin.edu

Ms. Joseph, Adina
Housekeeping
(410) 951-1234
ajoseph@coppin.edu

Mr. Joseph, Sylvester
Housekeeping
(410) 951-1234
sjoseph@coppin.edu

Mr. Sample, Rico
Housekeeping
(410) 951-1234
vsample@coppin.edu

Ms. Thompson, Valerie
Housekeeping
(410) 951-1234
vthompson@coppin.edu

Ms. Williams, Robin
Housekeeping
(410) 951-1234
rowilliams@coppin.edu

Mrs. Willingham, Diane
Housekeeping
(410) 951-1234
dwillingham@coppin.edu

Locksmith

Mr. Van der Meulen, Brian
Locksmith
(410) 951-1234
bvandermeulen@coppin.edu

Moving and Set-ups

Mr. Jones, Linwood
Housekeeping
(410) 951-1234
lijones@coppin.edu

Mr. Matthews, Gregory
Moving and Set-ups Lead
(410) 951-1234
gmatthews@coppin.edu

Mr. Peoples, Tarry
Moving and Set-ups
(410) 951-1234
tpeoples@coppin.edu

Mr. Sydnor, Rico
Housekeeping
(410) 951-1234
rsydnor@coppin.edu

Mr. Winslow, Pete
Moving and Set-ups
(410) 951-1234

Painting

Mr. Bragg, Robert
Painter
(410) 951-1234
rbragg@coppin.edu

Plumbing

Mr. Andrews, Jeremy
Plumber
(410) 951-1234
jandrews@coppin.edu