OC Staff

Main Office: Miles Connor Administration Building, Suite 203
Main Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Mon through Fri

Cashier Hours:

    8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. - Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri
    8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. - Wed

Phone: (410) 951-3677
Fax: (410) 951-3678

Ms. Crystal Mosley, CPA
Controller
Phone: (410) 951-3579
Email: cmosley@coppin.edu

Mr. Vincent E. Blackburn
Associate Controller
Phone: (410) 951-3699
Email: vblackburn@coppin.edu

Mrs. Sharon M. Anderson
Assistant Controller
Phone: (410) 951-3695
Email: sanderson@coppin.edu

Mrs. Tammy Anderson
Bursar
Phone: (410) 951-3687
Email: tanderson@coppin.edu

Ms. Angela Braxton
Reconciliations
Phone: (410) 951-3681
Email: abraxton@coppin.edu

Mr. Dominic Frisby
Accounting/ Working Fund
Phone: (410) 951-3662
Email: dfrisby@coppin.edu

Ms. Adrienne McDonald
Student Account Specialist
Phone: (410) 951-3690
Email: admcdonald@coppin.edu
Students' last names M - Z

Mrs. Janice Moore
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (410) 951-3679
Email: jmoore@coppin.edu

Ms. Tania Snowden
Accounts Payable Representative
Phone: (410) 951-3696
Fax: (410) 951-2618
Email: tsnowden@coppin.edu

Mrs. Jacqueline Stevenson
Accounting Associate/Perkins
Phone: (410) 951-3688
Email: jstevenson@coppin.edu

Ms. Tajina Williams
Accounts Payable Manager
Phone: (410) 951-3686
Fax: (410) 951-2618
Email: twilliams@coppin.edu

Ms. Charlee Wilson
Accounts Payable Representative
Phone: (410) 951-3685
Fax: (410) 951-2618
Email: chwilson@coppin.edu

Mrs. Sherie Wood
Student Account Specialist
Phone: (410) 951-4229
Email: swood@coppin.edu
Students' last names A - L


Office of Controller

410.951.3677   Phone
410.951.3678   Fax

Hours / Location
Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Miles Connor, 203