Staff

Karen C. Barland
Interim Registrar
Email: kbarland@coppin.edu

Mark Ghee
Technology Manager
Email: mghee@coppin.edu

Gillian Hallmen
Assistant Registrar
Email: ghallmen@coppin.edu

Jennifer Harris
Assistant Registrar
Email: jharris@coppin.edu

Nicole Lee
Transfer Coordinator
Email: nilee@coppin.edu

Pamela Price-Murray
Program Management Specialist
Email: pprice@coppin.edu

Synethia Jones Green
Program Specialist
Email: sygreen@coppin.edu

Lynne Jones
Office Clerk
Email: lyjones@coppin.edu

Records & Registration

Phone: 410.951.3700

Fax: 410.951.3701

registrar@coppin.edu

Hours of Operation
Mon - Thurs.: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Fri.: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Location
Admin Building, 1st Floor