College Faculty and Staff


410.951.3970
Phone
410.951.3994
Fax
Hours and Location
Mon-Fri8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Health & Human Services Bldg.
First Floor
Faculty and Staff
College of Health Professions

Ms. Lucille Belgrave
Director of Clinical Affairs and Assistant Professor
lbelgrave@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3968

Ms. Erica Brice
Assistant Director of Clinical Affairs and Assistant Professor
ebrice@coppin.edu
(410) 951-4216

Ms. Mona Calhoun
Chairperson, Health Information Management
mcalhoun@coppin.edu
(410) 951-2622

Dr. Marcella A. Copes
Professor
mcopes@coppin.edu
(410) 951-6100

Mr. Jovan Crocker
Instructor
jcrocker@coppin.edu
(410) 951-6122

Ms. Crystal Day-Black
Director of Faculty Development and Assistant Professor
cblack@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3986

Dr. Ihuouma Ezebuihe
Assistant Professor
iezebuihe@coppin.edu
(410) 951-6062

Ms. Natalie Hart
Coordinator for Level IV and Assistant Professor
nhart@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3653

Ms. Lori Harvin
Coordinator for Level II and Assistant Professor
lharvin@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3973

Dr. Darlene Hinds
Assistant Professor
dhinds@coppin.edu
(410) 951-6137

Ms. Janay Jones
Assistant Professor
jjones@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3978

Dr. Earlene Merrill
Coordinator Accelerated Second Degree BSN Program
emerrill@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3989

Dr. Tracey Murray
Interim Dean, College of Health Professions Interim Associate Dean and Associate Professor
tmurray@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3971

Dr. Emmanuel Obiako
Assistant Professor
eobiako@coppin.edu
(410) 951-6167

Ms. Kathi Pendleton
Assistant Professor
kpendenton@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3983

Dr. Nayna Philipsen
Professor
nphilipsen@coppin.edu
(410) 951-2630

Ms. Justina Reinckens
Assistant Professor
jreinckens@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3992

Dr. Vaple Robinson
Assistant Professor and Coordinator of the RN to BSN Program
vrobinson@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3979

Dr. Patricia Setlow
Associate Director of Coppin Clinic at St. Frances and Assistant Professor
psetlow@coppin.edu
(410) 951-2623

Dr. Joan Tilghman
Chairperson of Doctor of Nursing Practice and Professor
jtilghman@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3975

Dr. Danita Tolson
Interim Chairperson, Baccalaureate Nursing Education and Assistant Professor
dtolson@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3757

Dr. Robin Warren-Dorsey
Interim Chairperson, Master of Nursing Education and Assistant Professor
rwarren@coppin.edu
(410) 951-6161

Ms. Denyce Watties-Daniels
Director of the SimCenter, Director of the Learning Resource Center and Assistant Professor
dwatties-daniels@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3974

Ms. Charlotte Wood
Assessment and Remediation Coordinator and Assistant Professor
cwood@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3837

Mrs. Stacey Wood
Coordinator of Student Enrichment Program, CNA/GNA Coordinator and Assistant Professor
swood@coppin.edu
(410) 951-2620

Staff

Ms. Hillary Bain
Nursing Recruiter (STAR)
hbain@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3912

Mr. Billy Best
Director of Student Affairs
bbest@coppin.edu
(410) 951-6159

Mr. Darryl A. Boyd
Admissions Coordinator
dboyd@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3988

Ms. Shirley Carr
Administrative Assistant II
shcarr@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3962

Ms. Delores Dale
Accounting Clerk III
ddale@coppin.edu
(410) 951-6175

Ms. Shavon Darden, FNP-BC
Family Nurse Practitioner and Associate Director of CSU Community Health Center
slegette@coppin.edu
(410) 951-4182

Ms. Keri Hickey
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Dean
khickey@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3963

Karen Johnson
Certified Medical Assistant
KarJohnson@coppin.edu
(410) 951-4180

Ms. Starr Mickle
Clinic Coordinator/Billing Specialist
smickle@coppin.edu
(410) 951-4188

Ms. Cindy Nicholas
Administrative Assistant II
cnicholas@coppin.edu
(410) 951-4221

Ms. Tia Parker
Certified Medical Assistant
(410) 951-4188

Ms. Emma Patterson-Crosby
Executive Administrative Assistant
ecrosby@coppin.edu
(410) 951-3981

Ms. Beverly Richards
Director of Strategic Partnerships
brichards@coppin.edu
(410) 951-2638

Dr. James Smith
Special Assistant to the Dean
jsmith@coppin.edu
(410) 951-6162

Ms. Jennifer Veale
Executive Administrative Assistant
jveale@coppin.edu
(410) 951-6165