Nursing Faculty and Staff

410.951.3970
Phone
410.951.3994
Fax
Hours and Location
Mon-Fri9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Health & Human Services Bldg.
First Floor
Faculty and Staff
School of Nursing

Faculty

Ms. Jylla Artis,
Assistant Professor

Ms. Lucille Belgrave,
Clinical Coordinator

Ms. Amelia Bell-Hawkins,
Assistant Professor

Ms. Erica Brice,
Assistant Professor

Ms. Mona Calhoun,
Chairperson,
Health Information Management

Dr. Marcella A. Copes,
Dean and Professor

Mr. Jovan Crocker,
Instructor

Ms. Crystal Day-Black,
Assistant Professor

Ms. Ihuouma Ezebuihe,
Assistant Professor

Ms. Natalie Hart,
Assistant Professor

Ms. Lori Harvin,
Assistant Professor

Ms. Darlene Hinds,
Assistant Professor

Ms. Khalilah Jefferson,
Instructor

Ms. Joanne Jolivett,
Coordinator,
Student Enrichment Program

Ms. Janay Jones-Taylor,
Assistant Professor

Dr. Earlene Merrill,
Coordinator,
Accelerated Second Degree BSN Program

Dr. Tracey Murray,
Chairperson,
Undergraduate Nursing Education and Associate Professor

Dr. Emmanuel Obiako,
Assistant Professor

Ms. Kathi Pendleton,
Assistant Professor

Dr. Nayna Philipsen,
Professor

Ms. Justina Reinckens,
Assistant Professor

Ms. Vaple Robinson,
Assistant Professor,
Coordinator of the RN to BSN Program

Ms. Patricia Setlow,
Assistant Professor

Dr. Joan Tilghman,
Associate Dean

Ms. Danita Tolson,
Assistant Professor

Dr. Robin Warren-Dorsey,
Assistant Professor

Ms. Denyce Watties-Daniels,
Assistant Professor

Ms. Charlotte Wood,
Assistant Professor

Mrs. Stacey Wood,
Assistant Professor

Staff

Ms. Hillary Bain
Nursing Recruiter (STAR)
(410) 951-3912, Bldg:HHSB Room: 131W
hbain@coppin.edu

Mr. Billy Best
Director Student Affairs
(410) 951-6159, Bldg:HHSB Room: 131U
bbest@coppin.edu

Mr. Darryl A. Boyd
Admissions Coordinator
(410) 951-3988, Bldg:HHSB Room: 131V
dboyd@coppin.edu

Ms. Shirley Carr
Administrative Assistant II
(410) 951-3962, Bldg:HHSB Room: 133
scarr@coppin.edu

Ms. Debra Chaplin
Business Manager
(410) 951-3993, Bldg:HHSB Room:133-F
dchaplin@coppin.edu

Mr. Dana Crank
Administrative Assistant
(410) 951-6157, Bldg: HHSB Room: 429
dcrank@coppin.edu

Ms. Delores Dale
Accounting Clerk III
(410) 951-6175, Bldg: HHSB Room: 133-E
ddale@coppin.edu

Ms. Shavon Darden, FNP-BC
Family Nurse Practitioner and Associate Director of CSU Community Health Center
(410) 951-4182, Bldg:HHSB Room:131
slegette@coppin.edu

Dr. Terri Hackett
Director of Retention
(410) 951-3582, Bldg: HHSB Room: 131X

Ms. Keri Hickey
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Dean
(410) 951-3963, Bldg: HHSB Room: 429
khickey@coppin.edu

Ms. Starr Mickle
Clinic Coordinator/Billing Specialist
(410) 951-4188, Bldg:HHSB Room:131
smickle@coppin.edu

Ms. Cindy Nicholas
Administrative Assistant II
(410) 951-4221, Bldg:HHSB Room: 133
cnicholas@coppin.edu

Ms. Tia Parker
Certified Medical Assistant
(410) 951-4188, Bldg:HHSB Room: 131

Ms. Emma Patterson-Crosby
Executive Administrative Assistant
(410) 951-3981, Bldg:HHSB Room:125
ecrosby@coppin.edu

Ms. Beverly Richards
Director of Development
(410) 951-2638, Bldg:HHSB Room:133-C
brichards@coppin.edu

Ms. Valarie Rivera
Certified Medical Assistant
(410) 951-4180, Bldg:HHSB Room: 131
vrivera@coppin.edu

Dr. James Smith
Special Assistant to the Dean
(410) 951-6162, Bldg:HHSB Room: 429H
jsmith@coppin.edu

Ms. Katoria Smith-Tinsley
Administrative Assistant II
(410) 951-3967, Bldg:HHSB Room: 431
ksmith-tinsley@coppin.edu

Ms. Jennifer Veale
Executive Administrative Assistant
(410) 951-6165, Bldg:HHSB Room: 430
jveale@coppin.edu


School of Nursing

410.951.3970   Phone
410.951.3994   Fax

Hours / Location
Mon-Fri: 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
HHSB, 1st Floor