Wellness Center

410.951.6887
Phone
410.951.3376
Fax
Hours and Location
Mon - Fri:6:00am - 9:00pm
Sat - Sun:9:00am - 3:00pm
PEC, 1st Floor

Wellness Center


Rahim Booth, Assistant Director of Wellness Center
Phone: 410.951.3383
Email: RBooth@coppin.edu
Location: PEC Room 150

John Magness, Assistant Director of Wellness Center
Phone: 410.951.4204
Email: mailto:JMagness@coppin.edu
Location: PEC Room 213

Carolyn McGlotten, Business Manager
Phone: 410.951.3382
Email: mailto:CMcglotten@coppin.edu
Location: PEC Room 223


For Membership:
Membership Specialist
Phone: 410.951.6891
Email: csuwellnessinfo@coppin.edu


Aquatics Programs:
Julian Wilkins, Aquatics Specialist
Phone: 410.951.6803
Email: JWilkins@coppin.edu
Location: PEC Room 124


Fitness Programs:
Kyra Baker, Fitness Specialist
Phone: 410.951.3395
Email: KBaker@coppin.edu
Location: PEC Room 214

Ebony Moore-Custis, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 410.951.6801
Email: EMoore@coppin.edu
Location: PEC Room 125

Darby Pack, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 410.951.6881
Email: Dpack@coppin.edu
Location: PEC Room 208